Click on the bandname for more info, audio and video


MWR-001 DARK WIZARD - Close In The Dark

MWR-002 BLACK KNIGHT - Tales from the Darkside

MWR-003 BACK OUT - Anthology 1983-1985

MWR-004 LIVING METAL - Living Metal

MWR-005 SHADOWKILLER - Guardians of the Temple


coming later this year:

MWR-006 DEAFEN - Leading to a Fall

MWR-007 VORTEX - Remains